Ancient Society of College Youths
St Mary le Bow, Cheapside
Monday, 13 March 2023 in 3h 39 (41–3–21 in C)
5009 Stedman Cinques
1 Stephanie J Warboys
2 Robert C Kippin
3 John N Hughes-D'Aeth (C)
4 Alan J Frost
5 David P Hilling
6 Stephen A Coaker
7 P Quentin Armitage
8 Graham M Bradshaw
9 Philip Rogers
10 Martin J Cansdale
11 James C Marchbank
12 Simon S Meyer
Rung by a band comprising the current Master and eleven Past Masters of the Society in memory of the composer. Michael was elected to the Society in 1948, was Master in 1962/63 and died on 15th February 2023, aged 88 years.

This performance was rung In memoriam — Michael V Chilcott .