Cathedral and Parish Church of St Fachtna
Thursday, 19 May 2022 in 2h 53 (12–2–3 in G)
5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
1 extent each London, York, Annable's London, Ipswich, Bourne, Cambridge, Norwich
1 Julian N Ferrar
2 Matthew R T Higby
3 Andrew H Ball
4 Benjamin D Kipling
5 Neil M Thomas
6 Richard I Allton (C)
To mark the appointment of Cliff Jeffers as Dean of Ross.