Irish Association
Cathedral Church of St Mary
Sunday, 10 November 2019 in 30m (24–0–1 in F)
Call Changes
1 Adrienne Baron
2 Daniel Mulcahy
3 Kathryn Ryan
4 Christy Pratt (C)
5 Mark Thompson
6 Craig Copley-Brown
7 Mike Pomeroy (C)
8 Kieron Brislane
9 Finbar Crowe
10 Alan Hegarty
11 Stephen Holmes
Especially rung to welcome the Compass Rose Society and its President, the Bishop of Texas to Limerick and this Cathedral.
Also rung for Remembrance Sunday.