St Michael
Sunday, 16 June 2019 in 2h 52 (11–2–23 in A♭)
5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
1 Martin J Turner
2 Hazel K Metcalfe
3 Beryl R Norris
4 David G Pearson
5 Jackie Roberts
6 Matthew S Pearson
7 W John Couperthwaite (C)
8 Andrew C Ogden
First peal on the new bells, rung on the day of their dedication by the Bishop of Guildford.
First peal of Surprise: 2.