Recent submissions

To hide historical performances from this list, log in or register for an account, and set the Maximum age setting on the user preferences area of the Account page.

Thursday, 17 July 2003Leicester (St Mary de Castro)5152 Mavesyn Victory Delight Major
Wednesday, 3 August 1983Ledbury (St Michael and All Angels), Herefordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 5 May 2003East Retford (St Swithun), Nottinghamshire5055 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 3 August 1983Colwall (St James the Great), Herefordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 August 1983Hinton on the Green (St Peter), Gloucestershire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 August 1983Hereford (St Nicholas), Herefordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 November 1989Reading (St Laurence), Berkshire5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 16 August 2003St Peter in Thanet (St Peter the Apostle), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Stanford on Soar (St John the Baptist), Nottinghamshire1344 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 August 2003Sidmouth (St Nicholas), Devon5082 Swindon Surprise Royal
Friday, 1 August 2003Bathwick (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 30 July 2003Ditcheat (St Mary Magdalene), Somerset5088 Beer Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 July 2003Highbridge (St John the Evangelist), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 July 2003Bridgwater (St Mary), Somerset5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 July 2003Wincanton (St Peter and St Paul), Somerset5056 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 July 2003Yatton (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5184 Yatton Surprise Major
Friday, 1 August 2003Midsomer Norton (St John the Baptist), Somerset5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Monday, 28 July 2003Portishead (St Peter), Somerset5088 Portishead Surprise Major
Monday, 28 July 2003Wraxall (All Saints), Somerset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 July 2003Bristol (St Stephen the Martyr), Bristol5007 Stedman Cinques
Tuesday, 3 January 1950Whitworth (St Bartholomew), Lancashire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 August 2003Stratton St Margaret (St Margaret of Antioch), Wiltshire5088 Yosemite Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Leeds (Cathedral Church of St Anne), West Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 July 2003Bishopsteignton (Bishops-Ting-Tong), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 July 2003Bermondsey (St James), Greater London5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 17 June 2024Norton Canes (St James), Staffordshire576 Countesthorpe Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 June 2024Warnham (St Margaret), West Sussex720 Cambridge Minor
Saturday, 30 July 1983Clifford (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Cambridge (102 Mawson Road), Cambridgeshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Sprotbrough (St Mary the Virgin), South YorkshireRounds, Plain Bob Minor, Cambridge Surprise Minor, Norwich Surprise Minor, Grand…
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Brancepeth (St Brandon), Durham1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Sidmouth (St Giles and St Nicholas), Devon120 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Uffculme (The Piglet Ring), Devon5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Darlington (The Granary, 3 High Carlbury), Co Durham1272 Warkworth Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Gloucester (Cathedral Church of the Holy and Indivisible Trinity), Gloucestershire1296 Nempnett Bob Caters
Wednesday, 2 March 1988Dorney (St James the Less), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Newburn on Tyne (St Michael and All Angels), Tyne and Wear1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 31 December 1987Dorney (St James the Less), Buckinghamshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Burghill (St Mary the Virgin), Herefordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Poynton (2 Adlington Close), Cheshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Oxford (St Mary Magdalen), Oxfordshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Burntwood (3 Macadam Close), Staffordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 31 December 1986Brize Norton (St Britius), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 29 December 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 December 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 December 1986South Leigh (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Trowbridge (22 Conigre Square), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 December 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 December 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 December 1986Stonesfield (St James the Great), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 November 1986Tackley (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 22 November 1986Yarnton (St Bartholomew), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Uplowman (St Peter), Devon1308 Grandsire Minor
Saturday, 22 November 1986Wootton (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 November 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 November 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Clapham (Holy Trinity), Greater London1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1440 June Doubles
Sunday, 19 October 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 5 October 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 21 September 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 8 September 1986Witney (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 22 August 1986North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1272 Spliced Minor
Sunday, 17 August 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 8 August 1986North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Tackley (St Nicholas), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Standlake (St Giles), Oxfordshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Stanton Harcourt (St Michael), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Trowse (42 Devon Way), Norfolk5024 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Wednesday, 23 July 1986North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Northmoor (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Langford (St Matthew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 23 July 1986Alvescot (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 6 July 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 29 June 1986Stanton Harcourt (St Michael), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 29 June 1986Northmoor (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 28 June 1986Bladon (St Martin), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 9 June 1986Great Barrington (St Mary), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 June 1986Stanton Harcourt (St Michael), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 1 June 1986Northmoor (St Denys), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Shepton Beauchamp (St Michael), Somerset5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 June 1989Chislehurst (St Nicholas), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Childrey (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Yeading Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 May 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 12 May 1986Witney (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Horton Kirby (St Mary), Kent5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 May 1986Langford (St Matthew), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 4 May 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 26 April 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 26 April 1986Stanton Harcourt (St Michael), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 13 April 1986North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 April 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 March 1986Woodstock (St Mary Magdalene), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 8 March 1986Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 June 2024Cambridge (St Edward King and Martyr), Cambridgeshire1260 Double Treble Bob Singles
Monday, 27 January 1986North Leigh (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 January 1986Stanton Harcourt (St Michael), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 January 1986Eynsham (St Leonard), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 15 January 1986Cassington (St Peter), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 January 1986Combe (St Laurence), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor