Recent submissions

To hide historical performances from this list, log in or register for an account, and set the Maximum age setting on the user preferences area of the Account page.

Wednesday, 15 December 1982Bridgwater (St Mary), Somerset1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 April 2024Longney (St Lawrence), Gloucestershire5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Monday, 13 December 1982Bradford on Tone (St Giles), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2024Maidstone (All Saints), Kent5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 4 December 1982Lyng (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 27 November 1982Langford Budville (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Saturday, 20 April 2024High Wycombe (All Saints), Buckinghamshire5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 November 1982Bradford on Tone (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 6 November 1982Staple Fitzpaine (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 10 November 1982Langford Budville (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 24 October 1982Oake (St Bartholomew), Somerset1320 Little Aston Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2024Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 30 October 1982Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2024Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire5040 Spliced Fourths Place Delight Minor (35m)
Saturday, 30 October 1982Heathfield (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 20 April 2024Leicester (Cathedral Church of St Martin), Leicestershire1288 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 20 April 2024Bradford (Cathedral Church of St Peter), West Yorkshire1276 Grandsire Cinques
Saturday, 20 April 2024Loughborough (All Saints), Leicestershire5019 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 April 2024Ambleside (St Mary), Cumbria5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 26 September 1982Langford Budville (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (8m)
Sunday, 19 September 1982Heathfield (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 5 September 1982Heathfield (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 3 September 1982Heathfield (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 20 April 2024City of London (St Michael, Cornhill)5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus (5m)
Saturday, 4 September 1982Batheaston (St John the Baptist), Somerset1272 Minimus (2m)
Tuesday, 24 August 1982Oake (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 6 September 1887Bedford (St Paul), Bedfordshire2528 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 23 August 1982Bradford on Tone (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 20 April 2024Saffron Walden (St Mary the Virgin), Essex1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 7 August 1982Heathfield (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Cheddington (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 August 1982Curry Mallet (All Saints), Somerset1296 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 23 May 1981Cheddington (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 April 2024Ston Easton (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 July 1982Hillfarrance (Holy Cross), Somerset1296 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 13 May 1981North Stoneham (St Nicolas), Hampshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 18 February 1981Southampton (St Michael Archangel), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 1 February 1981Cheddington (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 January 1981Cheddington (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2024Halifax (Minster Church of St John the Baptist), West Yorkshire5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 31 January 1981Cheddington (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 14 August 1980Cheddington (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 5 April 1884Bedford (St Paul), Bedfordshire1884 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 11 March 1979Cheddington (St Giles), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2024Aberavon (St Mary), Neath Port Talbot5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 April 2024Benenden (St George), Kent1264 Spliced Maximus (2m)
Saturday, 20 April 2024Cheltenham (Minster Church of St Mary), Gloucestershire1277 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 April 2024West Midlands 12:43 train from Birmingham Snow Hill (between Moor Street and Wythall), West Midlands1320 Minimus (11m)
Saturday, 20 April 2024Aldwick (St Richard), West Sussex1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 12 July 1982Bradford on Tone (St Giles), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Thursday, 16 October 1890Bedford (St Paul), Bedfordshire1890 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 July 1982Bradford on Tone (St Giles), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 July 1982Stawley (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 20 April 2024Martinstown (St Martin), Dorset1272 Vowchurch Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 April 2024Keresley (St Thomas), West Midlands5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 June 1982Langford Budville (St Peter), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Thursday, 24 June 1982Heathfield (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Friday, 18 June 1982Curry Rivel (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 May 1890Cardington (St Mary), Bedfordshire2520 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 20 April 2024Bromham (St Nicholas), Wiltshire1320 May Day Doubles
Monday, 31 May 1982Oake (St Bartholomew), Somerset1260 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 20 April 2024Rowde (St Matthew), Wiltshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 30 May 1982Langford Budville (St Peter), Somerset1320 Union Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2024Wetwang (Bottom Pond), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2024Cheddar (St Andrew), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 20 May 1982Heathfield (St John the Baptist), Somerset1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 22 May 1982Wishford Magna (St Giles), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 20 April 2024Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 22 May 1982Compton Chamberlayne (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 May 1982Corston (All Saints), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 May 1890Milton Keynes Village (All Saints), Buckinghamshire2520 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 19 May 1982Newton St Loe (Holy Trinity), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 April 2024Frant (St Alban), East Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 May 1890Bedford (St Paul), Bedfordshire1890 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 December 1990Fairfield (St Peter), Derbyshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 13 August 1990Fairfield (St Peter), Derbyshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (18m)
Friday, 19 April 2024Redbourn (St Mary), Hertfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 24 May 1888Bedford (St Paul), Bedfordshire1888 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 March 1989Fairfield (St Peter), Derbyshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 2024Thurstaston (St Bartholomew), Merseyside1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 August 1888Bedford (St Paul), Bedfordshire2512 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 2 August 1966Whitney on Wye (St Peter and St Paul), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (27m/v)
Friday, 3 June 1988Fairfield (St Peter), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 December 1987Fairfield (St Peter), Derbyshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 April 2024Harborne (St Peter), West Midlands1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 July 1966Hereford (Cathedral Church of the Blessed Virgin Mary and St Ethelbert), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 16 December 1890Bedford (St Paul), Bedfordshire1890 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 1 March 1968Silsoe (St James the Great), Bedfordshire1260 Minor
Saturday, 20 April 2024York (St Martin le Grand, Coney Street), North Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 19 April 2024Hemingford Grey (St James), Cambridgeshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 April 2024Willingham (53 Covent Garden), Cambridgeshire5040 Spliced Treble Bob Minor (29m)
Thursday, 18 April 2024St Albans (St Peter), Hertfordshire1280 Lapwing Surprise Royal
Friday, 19 April 2024Towcester (St Lawrence), Northamptonshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 28 December 1886Ringstead (Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (7m)
Monday, 10 November 1969Winterton (All Saints), Lincolnshire5040 Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 28 December 1949Mark (Holy Cross), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 December 1949Deeping St Nicholas (St Nicholas), Lincolnshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 19 April 2024Whitstable (St Alphege), Kent5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 21 March 2003Whatton in the Vale (St John of Beverley), Nottinghamshire5056 Southwell Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 March 2003Whissonsett (St Mary), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)